Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us should you require any further information.

If you would like a paper copy of anything from this webiste, just ask and we will be happy to obtain copies for you.

The following people are available to deal with your enquiry:

Executive Head: Mr Trevor Patterson

Head of School: Mrs Annette Patterson

School Office: Mrs Jayne Preston, Mrs Angela Adams & Mrs Sara Horner

Special Educational Needs Coordinator (SENCO): Mrs Caroline Bolton

Learning Mentor: Miss Heidi Walker

Send us a message

Thackley Primary School,
Town Lane, Thackley,
BD10 8PJ